Some people think that good health is very important to every person, so medical services should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh the disadvantages?

It is widely recognized that physical well-being plays a vital role in each person’s life, thereby medical-based services should not be operated by companies who prioritize profit. Personally, I am resolutely convinced that non-public healthcare is more far advantageous.

Granted, a healthy condition is truly essential for most human activities. Entertainment, work, or study necessitate people to be in good strength to ensure that effectiveness and productivity are the most optimal, in which conversely the elderly facing deteriorating health are often in troubles in hard physical work such as driving or building. Therefore, I firmly believe that private healthcare may meet this demand. Although such companies always set an aim, which appeals to as many customers as possible regardless of how the quality is. Some advertisements overstate functions of medicine, potentially rendering side effects and more seriousness of diseases.

However, I am still in favour of private clinics, regularly achieving promptness and convenience. This is particularly because patients may visit such clinics at all times, paving the way to decrease the amount of customers at rush hours. Thereby those people can prioritize time for more productive activities such as work, or travelling, which alleviates the risks of draining to wait. In addition, patients also are offered a discount by doctors. For example, the international eyes hospital in Ha Noi city treats countless underprivileged people in remote areas due to fewer or no charge, eventually improving the public’ health to make a healthier environment.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that good health is an indispensable part of every person’s life, contributing significantly to many people’s demands. While there may be medical fraud behind private healthcare, I maintain that such clinics still provide some benefits to people, being a catalyst for enhancing the public’s health.