Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, others believe that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Opinions are divided as for what truly drivers a company’s success. Some people argue that strong leadership play role in management. Although good leadership is needed to manage a company. I believe that the best way to manage effective teamwork as collaboration can lead to higher productivity and innovation.

On the one hand, well leaders guide the company in the right direction, set clarity goals, and allocate resources their company. Directors usually decide the importance and manage the company during a crisis. However, all staff must listen to the speech of their leader in the workplaces, then they cannot speak freely about their ideas work in progress. As a result, some staff can disobey, which is administered in the company by the leader and those who do not work resoundingly in work. For example, some leaders have failed due to poor leadership, where managers made all decisions alone without other staff, let alone listening to them, leading to higher employee turnover in the company.

On the other hand, collaboration helps solve problems faster and generates innovative ideas. When people work together, they bring different types of skills, experiences, and ideas. This diversity – namely ability – allows them to look at the issues from various over points and find solutions more rapidly than one person working alone during work. Additionally, sharing the new ideas with each other among the team and often leads to creativity since one person suggestion can encourage another staff member. As a result, new idea likely to create other innovations. Take my home country, In Uzbekistan, the majority of the companies encourage teamwork through open communication and collaborative projects, which leads to huge innovation and global success.

In conclusion, while the best leader can need to manage a company, I firmly contend that working together with workers may lead to consecutively a big achievement.