Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company.

Many individuals believe that company success depends on good teamwork because it leads to better decision-making. Others, however, regard good leadership as it provides organized schedule to make company successful. In my view, good teamwork helps the company more because it reduces workload .

On the one hand, making decision is easy with strong cooperation. They analyze situation and give their multiple ideas to make choice. For example, famous company NASA. There are many employees who have enough knowledge and experience to solve any problems. They work together and make decisions which helps in development of company.

On the other hand, others think that good leadership is important in success business because it provides employees with organized schedule which helps to be more productive and working effectively. For instance, Apple company, which have a good leader to manage workers to be the best. They every year work hard on new projects and find out new technologies to attract people and to build successful company.

Having discussed both sides, I believe that good teamwork reduces workload which prevent workers from stress and burnout. It helps to share responsibilities with team and to avoid working single in pressure.

To conclude, some support teamwork in success of company because of better decision making, others support leadership because of scheduled work. Personally, I still believe that teamwork is important in workplaces to reduce workers’ responsibility.