Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company.

It is argued by some that harmonious teamwork are main reason to achieve success of the company, while others believe that one leader person management of a company are better option.Although both of these methods bring good benefits to companies in achieving success, i personally believe that good team work contributes more to consummates this progress.

THere are various reason why it might be considered beneficial to manage company by one excellent leader.If companies face struggle with accomplish some uncertain problems, they are main person who make a decision.Fore example, when a company faces a crisis , a strong leader can step in to make quick, effective decisions like they make critical decisions about how to get out of a crisis. This decisiveness is crucial when the situation demands immediate action, such as during a financial downturn.A skilled leader can provide clear direction which can help them to solve this problem and gain achievement.

However I agree with those who argue that united teamwork is crucial for gain accomplishment.Teamwork is an option which can improve productivity in the company. If staff understand each other, help them to conclude assignments and devided tasks via know each other talents, they complete thier assignments with quickly than ever before.For instance, everyone has different talents in every field. If they each work together in a job they are good at, it will be done perfectly by masters in their field.

In conclusion, although some people think good leadership are so beneficial,others believe that group working are main reason to achieving success.For the reasons listed above, I personally find teamwork more beneficial.