Some people think that government should provide people with free healthcare. Others, however, believe that people should pay for their own healthcare. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views regarding to their healthcare. While some believe that people with unhealty lifestyles should pay more for healthcare. While other prespective of this issue, healthcare should be free for everyone with variety lifestyles. From my prespective, I am convinced that medical checkup should be equal for every person with health problem, they should get the best medinice regarding to their sickness. This essay will explain both views and provide example to justify my position.

On one hand, those who support the state that healthcare should be free for everyone regardless of lifestyle. They argue that people who care about their own health also need their dialy checkup. This is largely due to the fact that sometimes virus comes from others. For example, when we always keep our surrounding clean but virus comes from people you meet or talk with. Consequently, we will get sick and need to get a medical checkup. This view, therefore, hold some validity.

On the other hand, i believe that the state that a person who have bad lifestyles should give extra money to get a good treatment is move persuasive because, this situation happend from their own mistake. This is largely due to not being able to take care their own body sistem. For example people who smoke, did not realize that they hurting their own lungs sistem and did not care what will happend to their respiratory system. As a result, they feel difficult to breath because they broke their own system. Overall, this approach to be more reasonable.

To sum up, Everyone should be more careful and knowing the consequnse they will get for bothering their own health. I am convinced that people who dont care about their health should pay more is more significant.