Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The perception of people having a set retirement age for everybody seems to be unfair in my opinion regardless of their employment. The perks to why having an early retirement life will be explored in the following essay.

Firstly, I believe everybody needs to enjoy life to the fullest when their still physically capable. Uncertain of death, cannot be measured or predicted at the slightest. Although each individual who work hard to be the bread-winner for their family or themselves, the idea of waiting for the right time to relax or to enjoy life can really be skeptic. Let’s say for instance, during COVID-19, many people who contradicted the disease, passed away regardless of thier age, occupation, and lifestyle and many people who had planned their retirement could be there. Additionally, the at the retiring age many individuals face physical difficulties and disabilities which makes the expected lifestyle to explore at receding state. This shows that time is uncertain for no one and having to enjoy life if given a chance should be effective.

In contradiction, I believe there shouldnt be any certain type of workers to resign early. Notably, every person would like to do hobbies, explore outdoor activities to start a business when they are physically compatible before the age wears them down. Research article taht was published in 2015, by New York Times, shows that people who retires at of 35 age are significantly know to be the happiest. They even insist to people to do the same as it had helped them achieve a harmony from their stressed workplace environments to go and achieve at their own will. Moreover they even invested most of their pension to Airbnb which helped have another source of income.

Therefore, I agree that it is unfair to wait at the set level for the retirement age to receive pension. It is truly hard to embrace life to abundant so I believe its effective to retire at an early age.