Some people think that hobby is essential for their life while others think that it is just time-consuming. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, it has become increasingly common for individuals to believe that interest is important for their life, however, others say that it is just waste of time. Although this essay will discuss negative sides, I believe that it has many positive developments.

Propenents of pursuit is vital cite various factors to support their stance. When people take advantage of their interest like outdoor activities and real games, they can encourage citizens to engage in regular exercise, which results they find a lot of friends. This increase in their hobby reduces rates of chronic disease and improves physical health, ultimately declining stress because hobbies calm a person and enhance their mental state.

On the one hand, many individuals think that it is time-wasting. With the rise of hobby, creativity advancement, along with physical activity, it is interested , spend a lot of time to the pursuit, which has created an environment where some people spend their time uselessly.Given these circumstances, it comes as no surprise that it is incorrect with a information, because it helps to their country to developed, thereby increasing the flow of tourism.

In conclusion,although many individuals think that it is not beneficial for their lifestyle, I believe that hobby is vital to any countries and youngsters.