Some people think that hobby is essential for their life while others think that it is just time-consuming. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people think that a hobby is necessary in our life, but others think that it is just taken out our time. I partially agree with this statement. Because it is two-sided sword. This essay will provide some opinions and examples why I partially agree with this point.

On the one hand, we can say several people have their own hobbies, such as cooking, watching, listening and others. When they spend time for a hobby, they can relax it. Most of people’s mood is increased, while their stress is decreased. For example, article revealed from New York Time magazine indicated that, 70 percent of people spend much time their favorite hobbies everyday.

On the other hand, hobbies can take much time. Because we can not enjoy from them,and we think it is just time consuming. We try to be happy from in simle reasons may be more enjoyable than others. For instance, survey carried out BBC.com demonstrated that most older people do not spend their time for hobbies.

In conclusion, we try to spend much time for our interests, and we may be feel more entertainments. All the time hobbies can increase our mood, and we will be satisfied in our life.