Some people think that hobby is essential for their life while others think that it is just time-consuming. Do you agree or disagree?

A significant number of individuals believe that hobby is essential for their life, is highly advantageous for people. Although others think that it is just consuming am in complete agreement with this viewpoint because of the fact that hobby is essential life and essential active life.Although others think that it is just consuming, I am in complete agreement with this viewpoint because of the fact that hobby is essential life essential active life. The most fundamental reason why many consider such view is that in a free time doing their hobby is essential. For example, it is helpful to reduce stress, improve mental well-being, encourage physical activity after tired day.

The second worth mentioning reason supporting this point is that some people believe that doing hobby after work it is help for rest. Morever, after strongly working hobby is the best way to reduce stress and doing sports such as jogging or some exercise useful for body. For instance, jogging help for reduce stress, exercise useful for body.

In stark contrast, however, it would also be fair to admit that the number of people disadvantages in this essay, while some people think it is just time consuming. Furthermore, they believe in the modern life doing hobbies waste a time. In this moment, they should work more and save money for future. Nonetheless, I would still consider after work or in a free time doing hobbies the best way to relax and to be more advantages.

In conclusion, I would like to once again reiterate my view that hobby is essential for life and for health remains exceedingly beneficial due to the facts that useful for brain, body, and . I strongly agree that after busy day doing sports with family or friends, it is health for mood and health.