Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people argue that including art subject in the school curriculum is crucial for young children, while others believe it is only an unnecessary expenditure. In this essay i will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own viewpoint.

On one hand,art education plays an important role in term of child cognitive development. Firstly, engaging in artistic activities help children foster their creativity and express their own emotions as well as imagination freely and uniquely. For example, painting or drawing might be the medium to show their feeling side by side thoughts.Secondly, Children can delelop their analytical skills through learning art in school which is very much helpful for their future professional life.

On the other hand, some people believe that focusing on art in school is unnecessary for children. Rather other subjects like science, technology,math should be given more priorities than art because in the era of modern technology,children must be taught these core subjects to cope with with globalization and new intentions. Moreover, school has limited time schedule. So it will be very difficult fora children if they are given extra hour for learning art and it wont’ be wise to remove or replace core subjects to art ones. In my opinion, art plays a vital role as it is a reflection of our society, culture, history andvaluess. So for children’s better future they must learn art in school.

Inconcussions, other subjects are considered to be emphasized for a child to progress their future career but in case of art education we see the opposite. As artwork plays a vital role to improve children cognitive skills like creativity, self thinking power,critical thinking, analytical ability etc,it should be definitely included in school curriculum.