some people think that human needs for farmland , housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. do you agree or disagree with this point of view ?

people have different views as to whether is more significant to meet individuals’ necessaries such as farming , housing and urbanization or provide more places to endangered species. while This can be attributed to the confluence of social and economic benefits, I believe that necessaries of people is significant in our life.

The human needs is influenced by practical and emotional considerations. As technological advances in modern life and proliferation of social norms have made it increasingly easier to create remote-work environments and achieve financial stability, many people prefer to work at home and spend more time on family interactions, thereby can lead to have more children and place high pressure on looking for large houses for themselves. Given this circumstances, it is no surprising to see more and more individuals trying to invest funding on construction of living and recreational places that help maintain their lifestyles efficiently. A good case in point is central Asian of countries such as Uzbecistan, where more individuals tend to build large apartments in both vertical and horizontal practices. As a result , this encouranges them to occupy more wildlands for civilivisations.

However, with the changing standards in job markets and the rising of immigration worldwide, many travel more modern countries in the research of studies and lucrative jobs , particularly in rural areas, thus accelerating the proportion of population in urban cities. In response to this changing life concerns, it seems logical for individuals to create more industries to supply their basic needs such as food , housing and aslo entertainment by destroying natural lands to cover houses and parks and so on despite posing a serious threat to the environment . i think this practices is more efficient than leaving unattended some lands .

In conclusion , although supporting more animals, which have fallen on the edge of extinction with more free places to survive is more important, I contend that individual’s needs have play a crucial role in our development.