Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent.

Meanwhile thera are controversial for individuals depending on each other. Most people believe they become more prone to rely on each other Nevertheless others intact that people are not depending on others. I personally think that people not reveal their own rather than others.

On the one hand, people’s dependency on others is rare now. This all because of cutting-edge technologies progression . This means that most people commenced utilising cell phones on several purposes such as inventing , inquiring or interaction. As a result people become relatively vulnerable to escape from each other due to the lack of face-to-face interaction and socialisation.

Another thing is people become egotistic by only thinking about money.Addtionally,they gain access to internet and find alternative ways of earning money. As a consequence it leads to selfishness and greed.

However, There are some people those are sociable and friendly. Particularly in suburban areas civilians are candid and they choose well relationships with relatives, neighbours or everyone who is kindly. Hence they pursue that people must be sustainable for relationships with others. And aslo there are people committing to the work or school, they are seek advice or suggestions from their colleagues.For instance, as long as they need to acquire knowledge about something that interested them, they can freely inquire help from staffs or their peers.

In conclusion,Although most people strictly to peoples independency on each other, it is clear why bounds and relationships are intensely fundamental for human.contrary to popular belief, I believe people need to each other.