Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent.

Nowadays, there are various arguments around dependency of people while one group believes that individuals are becoming dependent, in contrast the other group believes that people are turning to independent.

On one hand, people might be more dependent because of various reasons. Firstly, working and living in societies are more complicated in comparison with previous years and individuals could need the help of other people.As well as this, in most of the countries the cost of living is increasing, which not only force them to work extra hours but also make them needful for others help. For instance, families might need the help of some people to pick up their children from schools. Lastly, the new ways of living might leads to more dependency among individuals.

On the other hand, the rate of independent people is increasing across all countries. First of all, new tchnologies could solve possibele problems, which people might face during their professional careers and their daily lives. For example, AIs could act as people’s friend and chat with them, which could lead to more independent people. Beside this, developed chipsets, which are used in smart cars, can drive independently withot needs of any person might help people drive long distances lonely. Finally, online meetings would emite the needs of managers to secreteries, which result in independent individuals.

In conclusion, although new challenges in complicated words might increase the rate of dependency among people, but new tchnologies and chipsets would help people to live more independency in comparison with past times. I believe people are becoming more independent in recent years.