Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays we are living in a rapidly growing society and as we all know, in order to gain something, we have to lose something. As a result of the constant evolution, the major drawback we are facing is climate change or global warming for that matter. As I understand, preventing the climate change is not in our control completely, we need to find a way to live with it.

We all know that three fourth of the planet consists of water and a bulk portion of it is lying in the form of ice. However, due to the global warming, it has started melting which is very much alarming as the sea level is increasing. This eventually will be the reason for the destruction of multiple cities and islands.

One of the major reasons for the climate change is pollution. The noticeable spike in the numbers of sold cars surely have a role towards this. As I understand, stopping people from buying cars is definitely not a solution, we have now invented electric and hybrid cars instead which will lower the rate of pollution as well as save the petroleum which already has started showing a shortage.

Another major reason for climate change is cutting the trees to make a jungle of concrete. As a result the rainfall pattern changes and surface becomes hotter. Ultimately this will lead us towards oxygen deficiency and a time will come when we will have to buy Oxygen cylinders to breathe. While I understand, building a proper city is very important for our future growth, we should also start planting trees at the same time to balance the deficit.

To conclude, I would like to say that it is very important to maintain a proper balance between the nature and the mankind for a better future ahead.