Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, the majority of people believe that it does not need to hinder with global warming, as well as we should locate an approach for living with it. In my opinion, all people are responsible for these problems, so I think that we ought to obstruct this kind of weather condition in terms of some solutions in order to solve it. In my essay, I am going to explain the main contributory reasons for this problem, and give some solutions to solve it.

First of all, there are several factors which are causing climate change issues. The main reason is that toxic fumes. In other words, harmful gases are being raised into the layers of the atmosphere from all parts of the world. As a result, these gases will help to emissions of the atmosphere, and improve the degree of global warming. For example, in each year, the mount of toxic fumes are being increased, and it has been heating up the temperature day after day. In contrast, if it were not these harmful gases, it might not impact on the weather condition.

It can be stated that we have numerous resolutions for sorting out environmental pollutions. One of the most effective remedies is that reducing the numbers of factories. To clarify, if the government shorten the numbers of them, the amount of toxic gases which raise into the atmosphere are greatly reduced. In addition to this, planting the trees, greenery areas can create many chances to stop climate change troubles. In this way, not only we prevent the temperature changes, but also it could make a huge contribution for the protection of the nature. It can therefore said that all people will able to inhibit to global warming problems if we use these beneficial methods.

To conclude, it seems to me that it can be easy to stop the climate change issues if we use effective ways instead of adaptation such as tree cultivation, composing green fields and others.