Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this current era of modernity, still many people believe that we should find a way to live instead of climate solution. I, however, disagree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Natural disaster happens due to climate changes. There are numerous reasons why we should prevent climate changes. Firstly, better climate helps to maintain ecosystem. To cite an example, due to flood and drought every year thousands of people are dying. Statistics from National Geography reveal that natural disaster are one of the curial reasons behind people’s death. They suggest we should reduce deforestation in order to prevent climate change. Secondly, to give a better life to our future generation it is high time to prevent environmental problems. It is obvious that our habitat will be lost one day if natural disasters increase. A news article from Japanese newspaper revel that they reduce petrol emission by one percent in order to mitigate natural disestar. Moreover, they believe huge number of car are significant reason that causes environmental problem. For example, flood.

unquestionably, every coin has two sides. There are some argument in favor of finding a way to live. Researcher suggest that we should be accustomed to live with environmental problems. Since climate changes are a curial issue nowadays and there are less Initiative to solve. They suggest some way to live with it, such as, keep oxygen sylinder at home, change farming method. Furthermore, use of air conditioner instead of natural air is one of the vital way to live with environmental problem.

To conclude, solving an alarming problem is not a piece of cake. People should come forward to mitigate this issue. Therefore, adaptation is needed to fight against every curial situation. Solving climate problems is essential. I firmly believe aforementioned points support my opinion.