Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Climate change is an extreme environmental change process that happens due to unwanted human activities, changing the temperature and weather conditions rapidly all over the globe. Preventing climate change is a difficult act today; according to some authorized parties, points out that people should find optional ways to live with it. Despite numerous arguments, I believe that people need to find a way to live with these situations as well as follow preventive measures to eliminate the climate change effects.

The most encountered natural disasters, with consequences like flooding, drought, ice melting, global warming, and unexpected weather conditions quite common nowadays. Most countries depend on various energy sources due to technological development, energy generated from fossil fuels affects to ecosystem directly. In the transportation system, most of the vehicles are driven using fuels leads to a huge oil shortage at present, toxic air creates air pollution and health issues too. This is unavoidable, people need to have mechanisms to balance these circumstances, such as purifying air, recovering from such diseases, and exploring substitutes for the energy shortages. In addition, incidents like flooding, and drought directly affect the cultivation, therefore citizens need to have better plans for sustainable food assurance and shelter.

However, humans cannot survive without the ecosystem, in deed some strategic actions need to be established to protect the surroundings for a better future. Our prime duty is to protect this living world for our children. Therefore, we can popularize the use of clean energy like wind power, sunlight, temperature, and ocean currents to generate the relevant energy to reduce the disasters. Also, people can be encouraged to grow plants to create a green atmosphere. Not last but at least need to educate children to think loving about their earth, so one day we can see a better change through this.

All in all, in conclusion, climate change increased rapidly due to our irresponsibility, thus we need to manage the situation to live with, but we need to take relevant actions to protect the earth otherwise one day we all have to suffer.