Some people think that it is a waste of time for school students to study nature. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today, many people argue about the neediness of studying about nature at school.I completely agree that teaching pupils to keep ecology is essential for the rural environment, and to encourage young people to science.

Firstly, children learn a majority of their habits among classmates at school, therefore involving them in biology would help them to be grateful for their nature and try to be eco friendly.That means, an young would attempt use eco friendly products, pick up waste, move by electrical vehicle, and be member of volunteer group, which help solve bio problems.As a result, that teenagers can resolve huge issues and may be authority, who support the environmental corporations, in the future.For example, Greta Thunberg, sweden eco activist, started struggle with companies which damage nature, and going to rallies from school years.

Secondly, learning about nature from a young age, may create interest between pupils to be scientists. To explain, schoolchildren searching for an engaging subject and If it is biology or chemistry, will explore in depth.Consequently, that learning might be the first step of record-breaking achievement by young ambitious scientists. For instance, If you analyze the biography of many experts in any sphere, you will find that all of them showed their inquiry from school.

To conclude, studying nature at school is not a waste of time, on the contrary, it has benefits which help to involve many people, assist the biosphere, and inspire childrens to new scientific achievements.