Some people think that it is a waste of time for school students to study nature. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this period of modernity, many people believe that studing nature is a waste of time especially for the school students.I am completely disagree with this statement because understanding nature offers students with valuable knowledgeand practical skills.

First of all, studing enviornment provides student to know about real value of nature. In todays era, natural things like plants, animals, insects help us to survive in this world. Besides, nature teaches us how enviornmental things are processing and how they balance nature to stable ecosystem.For example, plants provides us oxygen to continue to live. Hence, it is really helpul for the students to be aware of studing nature which has an incomoarable impact on the enviornment.

Secondly, by studing of nature, students can learn how important this habitat is . In addition, they can easily increase their awareness. As a result, they can stop to harm of environment. Therfore, they can gain practical experience about this habitat.

Another advantage of studing nature is that any student can spend their free time with outstanding scenic beauty of enviornment. In modern world, basically students use mobile phone for a long as there leisure time. As a result , they are losing their mental peace. However, when they will know the real purpose of nature, they can surely access with enviornment. For instance, students go somewhere for their study tour therefore they can smoothly associate with nature. So, knowledge about nature is actually important for the refreshment of students.

In conclusion, knowing about nature is truly beneficial to aquire some realistic and useful experience for the students. On the other hand , it is useless to say that studing nature is not helpfull.