Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that the infrastructure of cities is changing due to the advancement in technology and developments. Some people believe that living in vertical cities has more benefits than horizontal cities, while other people prefer horizontal cities m This essay will in 10 to analyse my view points in subsequent paragraph.

To commence with, it cannot be denied that’s skyscrapers buildings have numerous advantages. This skyscraper flats accommodate large number of people. Therefore, it is the best option to provide accommodation to growing population without separate of cities and utilisation of larger space. Moreover, this flat are safer place for residence due to the stick security. This is because, a unknown person is forbidden to enter the locality. Aise result, it will reduce number of crimes like robberies and snatching.

On the flip side, some sections of society a said that horizontal cities like houses provide extra spaceport yeilds and garden. In fact, it lower the impact of noises from neighbours. In addition to this, houses are more comfortable then flats because these are pet friendly, noise free, enhance natural light exposure, and space. Furthermore, houses are less crowdy because only family members and some resident sleep near to a locality. However, flats are really crowded you to the large number of families in one building.

To recapitulate, needless to say that birth places have the own benefits. I think it should be depend on the personal choice of people weather they want to live in vertical cities and horizontal areas.