Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools.Others however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Some individuals suppose that it is more beneficial to educate in separate schools rather than to educate boys and girls in mixed schools. I think that studying in mixed groups is better. In this essay, I will look at both sides of an argument and give my opinions.

On the one hand, it is argued by some that male and female students should go to separate schools in that this is often for religious and cultural reasons. Moreover, some parents find that boys and girls may learn in different ways and have different needs. As an example, some boys are focus on mechanical engineering and some girls want to learn to design. Additionally, studying at single-sex schools can offer getting better exam grades as well as discipline problems might be avoided by separating boys and girls.

On the other hand, there is an arguement that separating boys and girls is unnecessary because it is unhealthy in terms of children’s social development. Coeducational schools provide children with better social skills for adult life. For example, studying students at coeducational can be able to conversation each others and share ideas. Moreover, many coeducational schools are extremely successful.

To sum up, it seems to me that the students should go to coeducational schools and study with others. If the students attend in mixed schools, it will be successful. I do believe that it is better to educate in mixed schools.