Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools.Others however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Separated schools are better to educate boys and girls separately for some people thought. However most of people believe that attending mixed schools it has more benefit for boys and girls. This essay will discuss both views and will provide my own opinion.

Nowadays, having education in life journey is obligation for all human beings. In the recent era there are many choices to decide a school for our children such as Government schools, Private school, Islamic school and International school. Nowadays, Islamic school is the best choice for some people due to the development and danger situation of life. its school provide us the special curriculum and separated school between boys and girls. This case according to this era makes many parents are trust of their children’s education due to many reasons and situation which happening now.

However, most of people still believe that mixed schools have more benefits and advantages for life. Firstly, if we compare to the separated schools that mixed schools are cheaper due to less of teachers required. Secondly, mixed schools can educate their students how to know the truth of life that we live together in this world and we have to understand each other especially the pshycology of boys and girls.

In my opinion, both views have advantages and drawbacks, but in my perspective choosing mixed schools is better because it will stimulate our children to face and to understand between boys and girls in future and work life.

To sum up, choosing education is our option whether mixed or separated schools, we have to refer to our conditions and needs for our children’s life.