Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools.Others however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Some educators are keen on separating boys and girls for better education results, while others believe that a combination class of these two genders will bring more succes. I suggest that, mixed schools can improve their social skills and will bring more educational succes and personal development.

On the one hand, there are some reasons for supporting of separate schools. The first one, it is easier to teach tasks them because teachers provide more effectively knowledge to their student’s needs. Because the learning style and mindset of boys and girls are different. Furhtemore, students can focus on their studies and performances without unneccesary relationships.

On the other hand, the main reason to keep genders together in mixed schools is that their communication skills will imorove and they reduce their shyness. Furhetmore, both learn how to interact with members of the opposite gender and respect each other. Consequently, they will gain a lot of experience and learn to live with diffirent people. Personally, I consider that it is more benefical for achieving their future goals and careers.

In conlusion, sending children to single-gender scholls help pay more attention to their studies, however, I believe mixed schools better prepare children for future employment and help to get more knowledge and success.