Some people think that it is fine for professional sports persons to misbehave on or off he field so long as they are playing well. Do you agree or disagree?

A few individuals hold the opinion that it should allow for renowned sport mens can be misbehave with their fans. While others believe that it is not appropriate wheather the person is renowed or normal citizen. I firmly suport the later view beacuse no one allows to mislead and every individuals should received respect.

On the one hand, people are support misleading things only for renowned and famous person. One major reason behind this view is that talent are priemory thing than behaviour. This is because a group of people are suffers from unsuccessful life and they knew the hard-work behind the success. As a result, they gave respect and fame to succesful person and it allowable for them to misbehave. Research suggests that after eanred fame and money celibrity and sport peron forgot the baisc root of live and for that reason they some time misbehave with their fans.

On the other hand, many advocates argue that it is necessary because misbehaviour is not acceptable from famous persons, everyone should allow and have rights to received resort from other. Renowned persons, however, reduce their impotence and fame while not behaving good with others. Moreover, youngsters who follows their role model they walk on the same path without any realsation of the consequences. For example, an famous person who earned fan and respect from other but still not gave respect towards their fans, they reduced their fame. Not only their career are down-following, but it also affcets youngster in a negative way.

In conclusion, people knew the true values of the individual harwork for acchiving a successful life, and they ignore the behaviour. Although it is unathical, I believe that they should down to others for those who made them a star.