some people think that it is good to share as much as information possible in scientific research , bussiness and acadmeic world. others believe that some information is too important and valuable to be share freely.

Some people argue that it is important to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. While some claim that such invaluable information is not shared freely, however, I believe that everyone has a right to access all information.

On the one hand, some believe that people, especially students, have a right to access important information, such as scientific resources. If the government provides free resources, then students gain more knowledge by using them. For instance, some poor, talented students who are really good at math, if they have the opportunity to access free resources, then they will learn a lot of new mathematics and find solutions easily. Additionally, they will be able to contribute to the nation and also help other poor students.

On the other hand, if authorities charge for resources, then it helps to stabilize them financially. Also, they will more improve their research through investing money. By contrast, some people do not follow important information and misuse such valuable resources. That’s why companies must provide some restrictions and charge for important resources. In contrast, resources are essential elements, like our daily goods, so if we are able to pay for our daily needs, then we should spend money on information to gain knowledge.

In conclusion, I believe that everyone has a right to access important information because everyone is not financially capable. Additionally, if they learn from free resources, then in the future they will be capable of contributing to the nation.