Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group. While others believe it is better for them to study alone.

A tend to be residents thought studying in a group had a more effective but some other commuters think study alone had a more benefits. In my opinion, reading with a group had a lot of beneficiaries for students.

Firstly, studying with the group of members had a huge advantages to them and discuss about their problems with others therefore each one of them had a various opinions related to questions they gain more knowledge with that event. Moreover, involving into a deep and to know their capabilities of intelligence. For example, when I had a my semesters and went to a round meetings with my friends and we raised a lot of problems in the subjects and discussed gained a more of them and got a full band score in examination. By contrast, more disturbance and recieve ideas all together.

On the other hand, analysis alone had a peaceful and less noise pollution from others. Moreover, we cannot discuss with others had to do by own and engage with anyone. Furthermore, their brain was a relaxed and freedom to study and they cannot solve their problems by themselves and they had to show their answers to error free. During, examine we had a lot of hesitation but no one is their to help or inspect. For instance, one of my friends was a studied by single in a room but he do not crack the exam because of high level of stress and anxiety.

In conclusion, to educate with a number of peers had a huge discipline and solutions to our doubts. However, alone had a pressure and Physical.