Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group. While others believe it is better for them to study alone.

In recent days, there is debate going on study. Some individuals think that group study is more effective than studying alone. While, others believe that they should focus on self study rather than studying in group.

On one hand, there are different advantages of studying in the group. If students study in groups, it might improve their learning skills, they can quickly grasped different topics, they help each others to solve their doubts and confusion, etc. If they discuss various types of question then it improves their thinking ability and strong their concepts. For an example, my friend stuck at one topic of programming and I stuck in another one then we discussed with each other, after that it improves both concepts of ours.

On the other hand, many people prefer to study alone. There are some reasons behind it. Likewise, if they study by themselves it helps to maintaining their focus on topic, it gives more personal time to improve, they can make notes very easily, it helps to make own strategies, etc. That is why, In most of the cases people prefer the self study rather than group study. For an example, in my class, everyone focusing only one topic and not prioritize other topics. They think that one is so hard and other topic are very easy so they skip other topics. However, I cover first easy topics then starts the hard one and as a result, it improves my concept on hard topic.

In my opinion, self study is important to improving study by own methods and tricks. Although, group study helps some other problems of study so it is matter too.