Many believe that the increasing reliance on technology in education, such as online learning platforms and AI tutors, will ultimately lead to a decline in students' critical thinking skills. Others argue that technology can enhance education and foster new forms of learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In many countries, virtual simulations and AI-powered tutors are becoming a growing trend in education. While some individuals think it will democratize and personalize learning, others believe it can diminish critical thinking skills and importance of human interaction. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

On the one hand, AI and virtual tools can aid students learn better. AI tutors can give deeper feedback and help students focus on their weak points. Also, students can learn at their own pace, which enable students to understand the topic more. Virtual simulations can also make lessons more engaging and practical, especially in subjects like science. It is noteworthy that online studying is great for disabled children who want to explore new things, but can not attend school. That’s to say, they can follow lessons and take part in conversations and discussions, regardless of their geographical location.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that technology can not replace teachers completely. Moreover, in traditional classrooms students talk to each other, discuss topics, give questions and do group projects, which enhances important skills, such as communication, public speaking, teamworking and critical thinking.

From my own perspective, technology is profoundly useful, but can not be replaced by teachers. The combination of both traditional class and modern learning is the best way to teach, which enable students taking advantages of both methods.

In conclusion, AI and virtual simulations make learning more interesting, but human interaction is still needed. Therefore, teachers should combine both methods to make the best approach.