Many believe that the increasing reliance on technology in education, such as online learning platforms and AI tutors, will ultimately lead to a decline in students' critical thinking skills. Others argue that technology can enhance education and foster new forms of learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Technolohy has changed the way people live. It has made life easier, safer and more comfortable. I agree that the most important aim of technology should be improve peoples lives.

Firstly, technolohy has greatly improved education. Today, student can easily learn through online platforms and AI tutors with the help of modern and advanced computers and laptops. This device can save student time and resourses, many student who face medical problems and traveling cost and risk are now freeley joined online classes at anywhere where they comfortable. During the COVID-19 pandemic, all students attend online classes and prepared for exams without any fear and saves future and millions of lives of students. This shows how technology can directly benefit society. Secondly, It also helps in increasing awarness and knowledge among people, This leads to a better understanding of modern society and prepares individuals for future challenges. It also help to devlop our infrastructure better education in schools which create skilled workers and growth every sector which rapidly increase the workflow.

Nevertheless, there are some drawbacks of modern technology it diminishes the role of traditional teachers and classroom intraction, It can be expensive and the risk of failure is cost the children future and country economey. One mistake or miss guidense can damage the whole ecosystem of society which create a dissbalance in future growth also not everyone can benefit from it.

In conclusion, It is clear that although there are some disadvantages, I believe that the advantages are greater and it is beneficial for society and future of humanity.