Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.write 250 words

Nowadays, some people claim that studying in a team provides more efficiency, whereas others argue that individuals would be better to study alone

On the one hand, there are several benefits of studying alone. Firstly, when people study with others, it is easy to share ideas with each other, and they can also develop together. This is because the public may have different concepts about something that you may need in your study field, which creates an environment where students can learn and develop in different areas. For example, if people struggle with some types of questions, their teammates may help them to understand that question or may provide useful answer. Another key point is that the motivational supervision provided by groupmates. This can help you to boost your willingness towards studying and improving. For instance, if you see when your friends are studying deeply and developing their knowledge, you have a high tendency to imitate them, which can help you become the person you want to be.

On the other hand, there are numerous upsides of studying alone. One major advantage is the ability to focus deeply without distractions. This is because you don’t have any people around you who can interrupt you while you are studying. For instance, if a person studies with deep concentartion, he or she tend to gain more knowledge, however, if someone disturb him/her, former person’s attention can easily wander. An additional contributing factor is that studying alone can trigger self-discipline. The reason is that people can easily develop the habit of work independently. Additionally, they can study whenever they want, not when their teammates want. For example, when individuals develop self-discipline, they have a high tendency to perform well in exams. Since they have learned to be disciplined.

In conclusion, although studying in a group is more efficient with the factors such as learning from each other and motivation supervision, studying alone also provides several major great contributions, such as being disciplined and concentrating better. From my perspective, studying alone is the best version for me, since it enables me to focus better and develop my self-discipline.