Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.write 250 words

It is often argued that learning with a group of people is efficient, while others believe that studying without any distractions is more powerful. Although studying alone has a significant role in improving your focus and time management, I firmly believe that having time for discussion with your group has more crucial impacts on your effectiveness and social skills.

On the one hand, learning in groups can be beneficial in improving creativity and communication skills. Mostly, students who love being in a community feel comfortable to study with others, because they can fully understand topics from discussions and feel supported by other people. Also, from communication, they recognize new ideas from each individual which builds their creative thinking. For instance, in educational settings, schools frequently put large desks in different classes for the number of students who need to discuss topics that they are learning. As a result, it makes their time socially favorable and useful to develop a creative mindset. Therefore, studying together is a powerful tool for broadening your horizon by communicating.

On the other hand, proponents of learning alone argue that the ability to study without distractions helps people focus better and finish tasks well before deadlines. In this case, students will start working quickly and have time for other things, such as, hobbies or other activities. Similarly, in an academic way, being able to navigate your study time effectively helps personal growth and reach academic achievements. Learners who do not spend time on communication and other background noise can contribute to stability during study time.

Despite these advantages, I believe that spending time to learn in your groups is ultimately more useful. They can build strong connections with society, be able to express their own ideas in public and become more cooperative with other members of their team. These factors help students to start becoming part of the big society. Without these qualities, they cannot effectively learn and spend time in academic discussions which are helpful in educational life.

In conclusion, studying alone increases concentration of students and their free time. Learning together is not only about beneficial analyzing the topic, also has the significant role of creating cooperation future society. For this reason, I am convinced that this type of studying is better in the long run.