Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays students prefer group studies over self study . Many of them say that it is more helpful for them to study with others and some of them think that it is good to learn alone . In this essay I will discuss my views and opinion.

Firstly, Most of the humans prefer studying together as it can be more efficient as everyone can share their views in it and each one of them can make targets while learning new things , doubts can be solved easily , new ways of doing questions can be created .I also prefer learning new things with others as it helps me to enhance my productivity and communication skills . For example there is a famous proverb also “one who studies together , thrives together”.

Secondly , some prefer studying alone as they feel better in their own company and it inspires their curiosity and motivates further discovery and they feel good when they are in their comfort zone but there are some disadvantages also as a lot of time gets wasted in the struggle to understand difficult topics , it is hard to remain organised and learn new things as per schedule. For example – According to a survey conducted between students a point came out that there are more advantages of learning in group

In Conclusion , there is a lot of information about both the topics but in my opinion if someone asks from me I would suggest them to study in a group rather than learning alone .