Some people think that it is responsibilities of governments to take care of the environment while other believe that it is responsibility of the citizens discuss both views and give your opinion

Recently, damaging for eco system is comes to major problem in globally. Most of think that the government is the main responsible to protect the nature and other are argue it also a responsibility an individual’s too.

Firstly, considering as country ,the dominant party is the major responsible one of protecting the environment, because they have the power to take action against to irresponsible parties who break the laws, specially major industries who not considering the eco friendly process of their manufacturing, and also to decide perfect systems to maintain the nature. Increasing of urbanization, the major problems of these days is haven’t proper recycling process for domestic wastage . As a government ,they can make some rules to maintain the garbage collecting process and educate the citizen. Moreover ,encourage businessmen to help to build up eco friendly surround.

On the other way is to protect the nature is to be a responsible person. If an individual think as a pirate ,active your own to protect the nature is more beneficial to the society with good command. Planting trees ,maintain proper wastage process, support to deduct greenhouse gas are some key points to consider and do without any effort to the people. Then can be reduce the damage what we done to the nature and restore it .

To conclude, I believe that both government and individual are take the responsibility to protect our environment and save to the future. If we blaming and arguing both never have any path to overcome to this criticism and nature will punish us without any forgiveness by creating natural disasters.