Some people think that it is responsibilities of governments to take care of the environment while other believe that it is responsibility of the citizens discuss both views and give your opinion

Environment conservation has been a significant consideration in society. Some believe that governments are in charged to conserve while others reckon that society should hold the accountability of environmental preservation. In my perspective, both governments and individuals must cooperate unitedly to enforce the desired goals, which the governments implement policy and fund to conduct it, meanwhile, society could outweigh the issues by personal’s initiation actions and adopting sustainable lifestyle.

On the one hand, governments can fully monitor the environment condition. This is because they have authority to take control over the implementation of solutions. Additionally, imposing policy effectively diminishes environmental problems. Amount of pollution produced daily, for instance, governments could support specialists to research causes presenting solutions. This is followed by practical implementation in reality. This capability ultimately impact to environmental preservation.

Meanwhile, on the opposite view, the pursuits will be successful if only individuals follow the fixed policies. People’s actions are powerful to demand environmental action as they are in touch directly to the issue. Moreover, Adopting eco-lifestyle productively contribute to caring the environment. Taking a look at a thought that if people start to opt the public transportation over the private, it will remarkably take care the environment.

In conclusion, both governments and citizens role in distinct ways, however, I believe they are connected one another as they have the same goals; greater environment quality. Lastly, teamworking in implementation associated to environment is a strong weapon to maintain environment