Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

Individuals believe that moving to regional places outside large city centres is beneficial for famous companies and industries. This essay will discuss the two main advantages: it helps to achieve more profit, and it supports these companies in getting enough tools and materials. This essay will also discuss the drawbacks: it has transportation problems and electricity problems. Although it has some positive things, I believe that its drawbacks are more convincing to me.

The primary advantage is that these industries and companies can generate adequate income outside of urban areas. That is because rural areas have fewer competitions that help them attain more wages. What is more, outside of urban areas, there are enough tools and appliances, which is another advantage as rural areas have a source of water and other material sources. To illustrate, the industries that have established themselves along the riverside in village areas get sufficient water to consume it. Despite the fact that these advantages can progress, I believe that they have considerable negative thoughts that outweigh the advantages.

On the other hand, the main disadvantage is the problem of the transportation system. The reason for this is that outside of cities, transportation systems are poor, which creates a worse effect between famous companies and industries. Another drawback is insufficient electricity in rural regions, as these regions are facing problems getting proper electricity, which diminishes industry progress. For example, the industry in Bangladesh outside the cities faces difficulties continuing their business owing to insufficient electricity. As a consequence, I strongly believe that these disadvantages reduce companies profits and progress as well.

In conclusion, some members of the public feel that it would be superior for renowned companies and industries to move rural areas away from urban places because they would achieve more money and get enough elements, although I affirmly believe that these disadvantages, including transport problems and electricity problems, outweigh the advantages.