Some people think that it's a good to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life.

Generally living in a modern world, working become a significant aspect of every individual life. These days, the majority of people believed that its better to have social behaviors with co-workers after working time and off days, while some people think its good to have a balance between work life and social life. This essay discusses both sides.

One of the advantages of socializing with co-workers is to create a friendly environment. Being in the office all the day could be dull and a bit stressful, however, working in a team which infect are your best friends can covert form a boring area to excitement working room. In addition, working in a social environment make it easy to inquire any work-related issue from anyone in the organization.

In another hand, having a totally separate work life and personal life can provides enough time for family gatherings. As being all the day in the office, you have plenty of time with team and can utilize form weekends in getting in touch with family members. Furthermore, some people cannot accept that colleagues can be good friends as they are in change and after working for a while they may transfer to another organization. So, these guys dislike sharing personal life with strangers especially when they do not have a good life experience or personal problems as not feeling enough comfortable.

To sum up, socializing with colleagues create friendly area which make easier to inquire work-related problems and brings joy in work, while separating social life provides enough time with family and gives sense of relaxation. But in my point of view, having a friendly work environment is always a best option.