Some people think that it's a good to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life.

Some human being dem that its is a good opnion to communicate with work colleagues during evening and weekened .While other human think that it is impotant to put working life completely different from social life. I would like to express my opnion in upcomming paragraph.

To commence with, i think so it is good idea to communicate with you colleagues because it give you opportunity to understand what the person infront of us thinking and their thoughts. Some people love to go to hotels with their colleagues during weekened .It helps them to share their experience and thought with each other about their job or life plans. They share their experiences with begineers and also motivate them how to do best in job. They also tell them about how much they work hard for this job. And their motivation helps them to do best in future. While communicating they also dicuss their hobbies,foods and also discuss about political issues.

While other people believes that it is necessary to keep working life completely different from social life . Because they think that being to socialise with other people is the waste of time and also money.They want to spend these time in their home with their families instead of going out.In my point of view i think it is necessary to socialise with people to improve your communication skills. Because during work they have no opportunity to talk with someone.And people work their for long hours and make their life stressful.

In conclusion, its better to socialize with people rather than living life in stressful condition. because communication improves our skills and also our confidence.