Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While there are some discussions regarding being satisfied wih your job is more important than its stability, other argue that having a stable job is more necessary that being happy with your work. This essay will discuss the contradicting perspectives of both points with a logical opinion.

It is commonly believed that, being pleased with your job is an important thing as it increases efficiency of the workers. It provides the satisfaction of being able to do the job that was desired even if that means not having the job stability.

On the other hand, having a permanent job is also very important as it provides job security and gives the feeling of being stable in life. It can be argued to be better thing because if the job is secure, the daily expenses can be afforded easily and it can fulfill the basic needs of people.

In my opionion, to be happy with the work you do is important because it motivates the person to work in an environment, where they will not hesitate to compromise if they have to. However, a stable job is very necessary to lead a fulfilling life. The people with job can depend on their salary for their expenses, which might not be guaranteed if the job is not permanent.

In the conclusion, while some people who do not have their job secured can feel happy with work they are doing for their own happiness and not feel guilty about it, other believe they can lead a happy life if they have stable job.