Some people think that keeping pets at home is beneficial for children, while others believe it can be dangerous and unhealthy. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that keeping pets is normal for children while others think it is vicious and unhealthy for them. While some children can have allergies on pets, I believe that they can be very happy by playing with them.

Some children can have allergies on pets, which can negatively affect their both physical and mental well-being. This is because many children can be born with certain allergies on pets, which can cause a lot of diseases in the future. In addition, children who have allergies can have less opportunities than scholars who have no allergies. For example, in the UK, there are a huge number of children who have allergies on pets such as dogs, cats and parrots. However, I believe that children should have pets because they can be very happy by playing with them.

By keeping pets, a huge number of children can be happy by playing with them, which can positively affect their mental and physical well-being. That is to say that many children can spend a huge number of hours on playing with them when their parents can do their housework. Additionally, children can develop crucial skills while playing with their pets, which can positively affect their future. For instance, there are some families in Kazakhstan which keep their own pets to entertain children on a regular basis.

In conclusion, although many children can have allergies on pets, which can negatively affect their both mental and physical well-being, I believe that they can be cheerful by playing with them.