Some people think that keeping pets at home is beneficial for children, while others believe it can be dangerous and unhealthy. Do you agree or disagree?

Animals and humans are the part of environment. So, humans and animals should live together and not harm anyone. Some people opine that take care pets are helpful for children, whereas others believe that it has detrimental effect and unhealthy. This essay intends to analyze both perspectives. I personally believe that it is good, if we are upbringing both together.

On the one hand, there are many benefits that maintaining pets. First of all, children want a partner, who always stay with them, so the pets complete the desire. children play with them, and talk with them, as a resulth, children grow properly without any quandary. In addition, some of the family, parents stay away from their baby for their jobs or important activities. In this situation, pets like dogs take care the children .

Moreover, house animals are very friendly and they may do force to children physical activities. As a result, young people become resounding strong and talented. In addition, domestic animals also teach teamwork and boost confidence. To add to it, young person develops compassion and social skills.

On the other hand, animals bear viruses and diseases. For example, dogs carry out rebies virus which is the harmful disease and if a person is attacked by this virus, he behaves like a dogs after a certain period and he cannot drink water. Surprisingly, there is no remedy about this virus. Parents must be aware this kinds of virus. Moreover, a few of pets do attacks on their owners and children. Additionally, children follow every steps which do domestic animals. Consequently, they behave a animal.

To sum up, we should aware of pets and look on them, and also inject vaccines on domestic animals which prevent any kinds of disease. But keeping pets for children which advantages outweight the disadvantages.