Some people think that keeping pets at home is beneficial for children, while others believe it can be dangerous and unhealthy. Do you agree or disagree?

some people often said that keeping pets at home is useful or helpful for children, while some people thinking that it is dangerous and unhelthy. Although it is true some people believing that it has made some dangers to their childrens. Some consede including me, that thanks the pets in our life has become more useful.

On the one hand, the main problem that keeping lets at home is the not clear animals or they have a microbe or bactery on their body. Not only is it to infected their bactery to the children, but also it is extremely harmful for all members in family. For instance, not all pets are very clear and children do not understand it than just play with them, after some time they can get sick seriously. This disease finished not good, the children may be will die.

On the other hand, it is also helpful that adopting pets at home. Pets also can protect the children if they want to someone’s help. For example, if parents trust to their child to the dog, while they are going to the shopping and the for instance the snake climbed in their home than stand near to the child after that dog can kill this animal and protect the child. It is a one fact that pets also can help to the children.

In conclusion, while keeping pet has made life more safety, it has also can made negatively affect in our life. Therefore, I completely agree with both viewpoints, as pets bring bost convinience and complications