Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples.

Undeniably, pets are a mental medicine for many people due to its cuteness. However, according to the statement, it is keeping its disadvantages as well. Nevertheless, I firmly agree with the first ideas for several reasons.

Firstly, there are numerous benefits of keeping pets, and one of those benefits is it is good for children. For instance, it is said that children who growing up with pets are becoming more vibrant compared to the one with none of pets in their life. Moreover, animals keeping are more likely not only breed a lively youngster but also offer an owner with a home security guard. It willing to protect its land with its whole being, there are plethora of news about pets protected their home to death. Thus, keeping pets is seen as a catalyst for booming of happiness in the long run.

Secondly, despite their enormous edge, there are a few drawbacks along the line of dangerous and unhealthy. Pet such as dog can be a harmful one, if it nurtured by violent or neglected. For example, owner who only keeping dog in the cage, and do not feed them or bring them for running. Consequently, the dog became an aggressive one, it is barked to every individual it has met. Furthermore, dangerous is not only disadvantage of it, but unhealthy as well. All animals are dirty creature, it is containing a lot of bacteria. People associated animal with decease generator. Whereas these adverse situations are controllable. Harmful pets can be lessened by raising them with warmth and comprehension. Pets with a decease creator condition can be fixed by cleanness caring.

In summary, pets are possessing a greater advantage, while its disadvantages can be control easily. The benefits its offering such as happiness and enjoyment in the long period of time is worthy by just keeping with understanding and full attention.