Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples.

Several people believe that having a pet is good for teenagers, but others think that it is threatening and harmful to them. I strongly agree with the idea that pets are beneficial for children and adults like they can be friends, teach responsibility, and promote empathy and social skills. pets are not only beneficial for teenagers they are also beneficial for elders.

Pets are the animals that we train to protect us and our children. When we go for walks or running they accompany us and it makes us feel happy that we are not alone also they can help us to make new friends who go for walks with their pets. The video I watched on the internet was about a child running in the park and a dog was going to attack him but he was lucky that he had a pet and his pet saved him from the dog and I saw the pet’s importance.

Pets may have a noticeable effect on our empathy. Pets can positively impact our lives in several ways. They help us to reduce stress, loneliness, and anxiety. Owning a pet can increase our physical activity, lower blood pressure, and a strong immune system. It also offers comfort during times of sadness or celebrating moments. Furthermore, they make us more responsible, caring for them requires attention and commitment. Pets make great listeners without judging us. Just being around, them can make us feel happier and they are like loyal friends who are always there for us.

In conclusion, having pets, like dogs and cats, is good for both teenagers and adults. They’re not only great friends but also teach us to be responsible and caring. Pets help us feel less stressed and lonely, and they even encourage us to be more active. Plus, they’re always there to listen without judging us. Also having a pet is like having a super fun friend. So, overall, having pets is a big boost for our happiness and well-being.