Some people think that language school be taught in small classes, while other people think the number of students in a language class does not matter. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, several people say that language must be taught in small classes. However, other people argue it is not important how many students study in class. In my opinion, studying a language in a small class or studying in big classes with many people is useful.

On the one hand, said by some people language should be taught in small classes. In fact, when you Do not study language in small classes, Yue can not learn any language. Furthermore, the teacher who teaches in a small class can focus on all the students, so every student can easily discuss

with the teacher. For example, I have studied in Malaysia for six months in small classes, and I have learned very fast. As a result, studying in small classes is the best method to learn the language.

On the other hand, other people disagree and say that it does not matter is class big, or you have many classmates. In other words, learning a language Does not depend on a number of people. In addition, teaching language can be affection with many students. For instance, my brother studies chance in Wuhan City, and he studies with 50 students in the same class. Now he speaks Chance. Therefore, you can learn the language, if you study with many students or in big classes.

It is believed by some people language should be taught in small classes, while others say that teaching language does not matter of number of students. In my opinion, I believe that teaching in small classes and big classes are good methods for learning language