"Some people think that learning a second language should be mandatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?"

it is stated that schools have to add foreign languages as mandotary subjects. This essay agrees that people should learn another language.Firstly, individuals that pursue languages are more succesful abroad. Secondly, personal growth which is boost self confidence,not only but also open access to a lot of different things.

To begin with, People who capable of talking,reading on multiple languages are more succesful abroad. In 2021 Oxford university did reseach and found out that people who posses linguistics have better cognitive abilities. Furthermore,Oxford Studies have shown that bilingualism can improve memory, as well as better focus on tasks,problem solving skills, multitasking abilities. Due to all this skills their succes % equal to 90. Besides, more languages individual know much more valuable in role of employee with more versatilyty, to cite an example,You want to be hired by certain companies,that look for employees like you but, with specific skills for particular work. Through checking applications among everyone else your main ace to get hired is your linguistic, congitive abilities, which is greatly increases the chances.

Last but not least, multilinguistic give big personal growth, as a result you will understand different media, music, literature. Moreover, if you will be on a trip, being bilingual allows to communicate with people from different culture and nations.

In conclusion learning second language in school give big opportunities, like improved academic skills, better cognitive abilities, social&personal advantage. In a result life quality improve.