Some people think that living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Living is the big cities is bad for people’s health, I agree this statement if the cities are crowded as well as the vehicles number is more that it is capable. But if the cities is not crowded, vehicles capability mainatain it’s boundary, than I am not agree this statement.

First of all, in crowded cities people can’t enjoy the natural refreshments, rather than going to a park or natural places they often visits restaurents, cinema hall or maybe this types of places because in the city area park is not mostly available. Secondly, if the vehicles number is out of it’s capability that means it produces more CO2 which is harmful for lunge. For example, in Dhaka city only one park is available called Ramna Park which is middle of the city. It’s vehicles number is almost double more than it’s capability. So, people can’t enjoy fresh environment and they faces differents types of health issues.

On the other hand, if the number of people is low or average in a big city that means it produces less CO2, they need less accomodation so more parks are available there for enjoing free time and natural refreshments. Also, this city do not need much vehicles that is out of it’s capabilty which also makes environment fresh. For instance, in Sylhet city the number of people is average as well as the vehicles number is in it’s capability. People uses electronics vehicles mostly which is nature friendly and most of the people are healthy.

In conclusion, in big cities if the number of people and vehicles are in it’s range or capabilty, it’s not a bad issues for people’s health, whereas out of it’s boundary can impact people’s health.