Some people think that living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays many of the people are relocating to the cities for their better life style. Some individuals believe that living in urban areas is badly affect the people’s health. I agree to a greater extent because the stress is increasing day by day and also the health issues are reporting too much in cities.

To begin with, in the modern era many of the people are trying to relocate to the urban areas for their better life such as better job, good education and also a good medical checkups. But, most of the people have the job but they did not get a enough rest for their life. Moreover, this will affect in their mental health. For example, most of the IT companies are located in the city areas, so the empolyers have to migrate to that areas this will lead to home sickness and sometimes it is turn to depression, not only that this can be lead to some kind of suicide.

Furthermore, the people from urbanareas suffering from breathing problems as well as the obesity. Because, day by day the plethora of vehicles are introducing to the world and many people purchasing new featured automobiles in each day. Moreover, in every house there will be two to three vehicles for their travel purpose. So this will increase the air pollution and the toxin from the automobiles is very harmfull. For example, the number of hospitals were increasing in cites because of increasing health issues. However, there are plenty of advantages have in the busy cites because they are proving many kind of education, hospital facilities and job opportunities.

In conclusion, the urban areas many of the people facing lot of health issues like depression and organ issues. The main reason is that the life style of busy cities