Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that men and women have distinct abilities. However, both the sexes can equally perform the task as efficiently as possible on their own. I strongly disagree with the statement and i will discuss my thoughts in the following essay.

Majority of masses has the thinking that some specific profession are only suit on males. At present time, males and females are performing each others profession appropriately. To be more specific, nowadays in many developed nations, boys opt the career in make-up artist, fashion-designer and so on. For instance, if we talk about India which is still developing country, a large proportion of males becoming fashion-designer without any hesitation. Manish malhotra who is thr renowned fashion-insta and having crores of income.

Furthermore, discrimination of gender regarding jobs is diminishing because of women’s entering in the field of mostly performed by men. Both the genders have equal roles to choose their career in which they are having interest. Hence because of this reason, women are standing equally by opting the career which were witnessed by audiences in few decades ago. At this time, girls are working efficiently in the field of cricket, police officer, and many more. They are happily working in their profession and this will open the gates of success for them. For instance, at present time India’s president seat is also taken by women, who name is Mrs. Drupadi Murmur.

To sum up, both the sexes can achieve success in any field. Though, they have differences in their qualities and capabilities. However, in this 21st century, they can equally take the responsibility and perform the task judiciously. From my perspective, any kind of work is suitable for both males and females.