Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that men’s and women’s abilities differ from each other. That’s why, there are genetic differences in labour market. I strongly agree with the idea that all of the professions are not appropriate both genders. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs.

It is true that, some occupations require hard working such as construction, military service, lifting heavy loads. Males are more suitable for this kind of works. They are more capable of working despite being grind. Likewise, delicacy, patient and kindness which are demanded on other fields. for instance, nurse, teacher, working with children and so on. Females are more polite than male so all of jobs which mentioned above are exactly for women. The main reason is that, ladies consider that working with their soul which is the most essential thing on their jobs.

In modern world, technology has been relieving many physical activity. Therefore, the two sexes are succeed in almost any career. Women have an opportunity to be politician, chairman and scientist. Alternatively, men can also be doctor, nurse and teacher. Day by day new chances are appearinf. The important thing is interest, skill and degree of knowledge not sex.

By and large, man and woman vary from each other with natural features. therefore, specific fields of work are more fitting for one gender over the other.