Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One school of thought hold that there are many differences between males and females such abilities, personalities, so there are a variety of work suitable women, and always have kinds of job suitable for men. While I accept this perception somewhat justification, I believe that everyone, regardless of their gender, should be considered equal and capable of pursuing any career or role they desire.

On the one hand, it is undeniable fact that many work depends on gender. First and foremost, certain jobs, such as those requiring physical strength, suit for males more that women. This could be exemplified by the fact that many constructions only employ men to carry heavy facilities or move huge stones to build towers, this position is not suitable women. The second matter is that the patriarchy has historically oppressed women and limit their roles in society. With this views men have been seen as the primary breadwinners, women only could do housework or take care children, which is unfair as well as limit opportunities for women.

On the other hand, there a myriad of compelling reasons why I am convinced that people of all genders have equal rights and opportunities. A key rationale that many work opportunities are suitable both men and women. For instance, Figures like Kamala Harris, who became the first female vice president of the United States, have shattered gender barriers and proven that women are just as capable of leading as men. what matters is her performance and the work she does instead of once exclusively reserved for men. Furthermore, it is evident that not all men possess great physical strength and not all women are inherently meticulous. Thus, it is inappropriate to assume that certain jobs are suitable only for specific genders.

In conclusion, although some people argue that each gender excels in certain jobs due to inherent characteristics, this view is becoming outdated. Women now have greater access to higher education and equal opportunities, and not all individuals fit the traditional stereotypes of their gender